Skip Ribbon Commands

Theresa Kavanagh - Zone 4


Theresa Kavanagh
Zone 4

Tel: 613-816-5870



 Committee Membership

Statutory, Ad Hoc, Advisory, and Special Purpose Committees
Member – Audit Committee
Member – School Active Transportation Support Network Steering Committee
Member – Ottawa-Carleton Education Network (OCENET)
Member – Community Member Recognition Awards Selection Ad Hoc Committee
Member – Ad Hoc Committee to Develop an Advocacy Strategy

 Elementary Schools in the Zone



Bayshore Public School
145 Woodridge Cr
Nepean K2B 7T2
Tell: 613-828-8698
School Web Site

Crystal Bay Centre for Special Education
31 Moodie Dr
Nepean K2H 8G1
Tell: 613-828-5376
School Web Site

D. Roy Kennedy Public School

919 Woodroffe Ave
Ottawa K2A 3G9
Tell:  613-728-1993
School Web Site

Lakeview Public School
35 Corkstown Rd
Nepean K2H 7V4
Tell: 613-828-8077
School Web Site

Regina Street Public School
2599 Regina St
Ottawa K2B 8B6
Tell: 613-829-8777
School Web Site

Severn Avenue Public School
2553 Severn Ave
Ottawa K2B 7V8
Tell:  613-829-8082
School Web Site

Woodroffe Avenue Public School
235 Woodroffe Ave
Ottawa K2A 3V3
Tell:  613-722-6585
School Web Site



 Secondary Schools in the Zone



Woodroffe High School
2410 Georgina Dr
Ottawa K2B 7M8
Tell: 613-820-7186
School Web Site