Board Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Position	2020-2021 Appointee(s)
Chair	Lynn Scott
Vice-Chair	Keith Penny
Committee of the Whole Budget Chair	Sandra Schwartz
Audit Committee	Sandra Schwartz (2 year term to end Nov. 30 2022) Mark Fisher (2 year term to end Nov. 30 2021)
PIC	Wendy Hough Justine Bell (Alternate)
SEAC	Christine Boothby (3 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022) Rob Campbell (3 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022) Chris Ellis (3 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022)
SAL	Chris Ellis

	Christine Boothby (Alternate)
Board Self-Evaluation Process and Director Performance Evaluation Process	Justine Bell Wendy Hough Chris Ellis
Community Member Recognition	Christine Boothby Wendy Hough Jennifer Jennekens
Advocacy Strategy Committee	Justine Bell Lyra Evans Jennifer Jennekens Chris Ellis
OSTA	Jennifer Jennekens (2 year term ending 30 November 2021) Chris Ellis (2 year term ending 30 Nov. 2022) Lyra Evans (Alternate 1 year term ending 30 Nov. 2021) Christine Boothby (Alternate 1 year term ending 30 Nov. 2021)
OCENET	Christine Boothby Justine Bell
School Active Transportation Support Network Steering Committee	Wendy Hough
Agenda Planning	Christine Boothby Wendy Hough (Alternate)

Alternate Trustees for Code of Conduct Duties	Rob Campbell Sandra Schwartz
Trustee Mentor	Lyra Evans
Student Senate	Justine Bell (non voting delegate) Chris Ellis (non voting trustee alternate delegate)
Advisory Committee for Extended Day and Child Care Programs	Chris Ellis
Arts Advisory Committee	Wendy Hough
Alternative Schools Advisory Committee	Christine Boothby
Advisory Committee on Equity	Justine Bell Rob Campbell
Indigenous Education Council*	Wendy Hough
Environmental Education Steering Committee	Lyra Evans

Board of Trustees

Trustee	Email
Lynn Scott (Chair)	lynn.scott@ocdsb.ca
Keith Penny (Vice-Chair)	keith.penny@ocdsb.ca
Christine Boothby	christine.boothby@ocdsb.ca
Donna Blackburn	donna.blackburn@ocdsb.ca
Wendy Hough	wendy.hough@ocdsb.ca
Rob Campbell	rob.campbell@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Jennekens	jennifer.jennekens@ocdsb.ca
Chris Ellis	chris.ellis@ocdsb.ca
Justine Bell	justine.bell@ocdsb.ca
Lyra Evans	lyra.evans@ocdsb.ca
Mark Fisher	mark.fisher@ocdsb.ca
Sandra Schwartz	sandra.schwartz@ocdsb.ca

Director of Education

Camille Williams-Taylor (Director Designate)	camille.williams-taylor@ocdsb.ca
--	----------------------------------