

Board Organizational Meeting

Monday, 3 December 2018

Position	2018-2019 Appointee(s)
Chair	Lynn Scott
Vice-Chair	Erica Braunovan
Committee of the Whole Budget Chair	Keith Penny
Audit Committee	Keith Penny (2 year term to end Nov. 30 2020) Mark Fisher (1 year term to end Nov. 30 2019)
PIC	Wendy Hough Jennifer Jennekens (Alternate)
SEAC	Christine Boothby Rob Campbell Lyra Evans
SAL	Erica Braunovan Chris Ellis (Alternate)
Board Self-Evaluation Process and Director Performance Evaluation Process	Rob Campbell Wendy Hough Sandra Schwartz



Community Member Recognition	Donna Blackburn Lyra Evans Jennifer Jennekens
Advocacy Strategy	Christine Boothby Erica Braunovan Mark Fisher Wendy Hough Keith Penny
Ad Hoc Supervisory Officer Selection Committee	Donna Blackburn Christine Boothby
OSTA	Donna Blackburn (2 year term ending 30 November 2020) Chris Ellis (Alternate term ending 30 Nov. 2019) Sandra Schwartz (Alternate term ending 30 Nov. 2019)
OCENET	Christine Boothby Erica Braunovan
School Active Transportation Support Network Steering Committee	Wendy Hough
Agenda Planning	Chris Ellis Mark Fisher (Alternate)
Alternate Trustees for Code of Conduct Duties	Rob Campbell Sandra Schwartz (Alternate)

Trustee Mentor	Lyra Evans
Student Senate	Erica Braunovan Chris Ellis (Alternate)
Advisory Committee for Extended Day and Child Care Programs	Rob Campbell
Arts Advisory Committee	Wendy Hough
Alternative Schools Advisory Committee	Christine Boothby
Advisory Committee on Equity	Chris Ellis Rob Campbell
Indigenous Education Council*	Wendy Hough
Environmental Education Steering Committee	Lyra Evans
OPSBA	Christine Boothby (Dec. 3 2018 to July 6 2019) Keith Penny (Dec. 3 2018 to July 6 2019) Erica Braunovan (Alternate) Jennifer Jennekens (Alternate)



Board of Trustees

Trustee	Email
Lynn Scott (Chair)	lynn.scott@ocdsb.ca
Erica Braunovan (Vice-Chair)	erica.braunovan@ocdsb.ca
Christine Boothby	christine.boothby@ocdsb.ca
Donna Blackburn	donna.blackburn@ocdsb.ca
Wendy Hough	wendy.hough@ocdsb.ca
Rob Campbell	rob.campbell@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Jennekens	jennifer.jennekens@ocdsb.ca
Chris Ellis	chris.ellis@ocdsb.ca
Keith Penny	keith.penny@ocdsb.ca
Lyra Evans	lyra.evans@ocdsb.ca
Mark Fisher	mark.fisher@ocdsb.ca
Sandra Schwartz	sandra.schwartz@ocdsb.ca

Director of Education

Camille Williams-Taylor (Director Designate	camille.williams-taylor@ocdsb.ca
---	----------------------------------