## **Board Organizational Meeting**

## Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Position	2021-2022 Appointee(s)
Chair	Lynn Scott
Vice-Chair	Keith Penny
Committee of the Whole Budget Chair	Sandra Schwartz
Audit Committee	Sandra Schwartz (2 year term to end Nov. 30 2022) Mark Fisher (1 year term to end Nov. 14 2021) Jennifer Jennekens (1 year term to end Nov. 14 2021) Lyra Evans (1 year term to end Nov. 14 2021)
PIC	Chris Ellis Jennifer Jennekens (Alternate)
SEAC	Christine Boothby (3 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022) Rob Campbell (3 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022)

	Chris Ellis (3 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022)
SAL	Christine Boothby Chris Ellis (Alternate)
Board Self-Evaluation Process and Director Performance Evaluation Process	Justine Bell Wendy Hough Lyra Evans
Community Member Recognition	Sandra Schwartz Wendy Hough Jennifer Jennekens
Advocacy Strategy Committee	Wendy Hough Lyra Evans Jennifer Jennekens Donna Blackburn
OSTA	Chris Ellis (2 year term ending 30 Nov. 2022) Donna Blackburn (1 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022) Wendy Hough (1 year term ending 14 Nov. 2022) Jennifer Jennekens (Alternate 1 year term ending 14 Nov 2022) Sandra Schwartz (Alternate 1 year term ending 14 Nov 2022)
OCENET	Christine Boothby

	Keith Penny
School Active Transportation Support Network Steering Committee	Lyra Evans
Agenda Planning	Christine Boothby Wendy Hough (Alternate)
Alternate Trustees for Code of Conduct Duties	Rob Campbell Sandra Schwartz
Trustee Mentor	Donna Blackburn
Student Senate	Justine Bell (non voting delegate) Wendy Hough (non voting trustee alternate delegate)
Advisory Committee for Extended Day and Child Care Programs	Christine Boothby
Arts Advisory Committee	Donna Blackburn
Alternative Schools Advisory Committee	Christine Boothby
Advisory Committee on Equity	Justine Bell Rob Campbell

Indigenous Education Council*	Wendy Hough
Environmental Education Steering Committee	Lyra Evans

## **Board of Trustees**

Trustee	Email
Lynn Scott (Chair)	lynn.scott@ocdsb.ca
Keith Penny (Vice-Chair)	keith.penny@ocdsb.ca
Christine Boothby	christine.boothby@ocdsb.ca
Donna Blackburn	donna.blackburn@ocdsb.ca
Wendy Hough	wendy.hough@ocdsb.ca
Rob Campbell	rob.campbell@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Jennekens	jennifer.jennekens@ocdsb.ca
Chris Ellis	chris.ellis@ocdsb.ca
Justine Bell	justine.bell@ocdsb.ca
Lyra Evans	lyra.evans@ocdsb.ca
Mark Fisher	mark.fisher@ocdsb.ca
Sandra Schwartz	sandra.schwartz@ocdsb.ca

## **Director of Education**

Camille Williams-Taylor (Director Designate)	camille.williams-taylor@ocdsb.ca
--	----------------------------------