## **Board Organizational Meeting**

## Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Position	2022-2023 Appointee(s)
Chair	Lyra Evans
Vice-Chair	Justine Bell
Committee of the Whole Budget Chair	Donna Blackburn
Audit Committee	Matthew Lee (2 year term ending Nov 2024) Cathryne Milburn (1 year term ending 2023) Lynn Scott (1 year term ending 2023)
PIC	Suzanne Nash Amanda Presley (Alternate)
SEAC	Lynn Scott Donna Dickson Nili Kaplan-Myrth
SAL	Amanda Presley Suzanne Nash (Alternate)

Board Self-Evaluation Process and Director Performance Evaluation Process	Lynn Scott Alysha Aziz Jennifer Jennekens
Community Member Recognition	Alysha Aziz Jennifer Jennekens Amanda Presley
Advocacy Strategy Committee	Alysha Aziz Cathryne Milburn Amanda Presley Suzanne Nash
Director Selection Committee	Matthew Lee Lynn Scott Amanda Presley
OSTA	Matthew Lee (2 year term ending 14 Nov. 2024) Donna Dickson (1 year term ending 14 Nov. 2023) Suzanne Nash (Alternate) Amanda Presley (Alternate)
OCENET	Cathryne Milburn Donna Blackburn
School Active Transportation Support Network Steering Committee	Suzanne Nash

Agenda Planning	Nili Kaplan-Myrth Donna Blackburn (Alternate)
Alternate Trustees for Code of Conduct Duties	Jennifer Jennekens Amanda Presley
Trustee Mentor	Amanda Presley
Student Senate	Suzanne Nash (non voting delegate) Alysha Aziz (non voting trustee alternate delegate)
Advisory Committee for Extended Day and Child Care Programs	Amanda Presley
Arts Advisory Committee	Alysha Aziz
Alternative Schools Advisory Committee	Amanda Presley
Advisory Committee on Equity	Donna Dickson Nili Kaplan-Myrth
Indigenous Education Council*	Lynn Scott Donna Dickson Amanda Presley

## **Board of Trustees**

Trustee	Email
Lyra Evans (Chair)	lyra.evans@ocdsb.ca
Justine Bell (Vice-Chair)	justine.bell@ocdsb.ca
Alysha Aziz	alysha.aziz@ocdsb.ca
Donna Blackburn	donna.blackburn@ocdsb.ca
Donna Dickson	donna.dickson@ocdsb.ca
Nili Kaplan-Myrth	nili.kaplan-myrth@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Jennekens	jennifer.jennekens@ocdsb.ca
Matthew J Lee	matthewj.lee@ocdsb.ca
Lynn Scott	lynn.scott@ocdsb.ca
Amanda Presley	amanda.presley@ocdsb.ca
Suzanne Nash	suzanne.nash@ocdsb.ca
Cathryne Milburn	cathryne.milburn@ocdsb.ca

## **Director of Education**