Admin

Meet the Team


Left to Right: Josh Lewis, Kareena Butler, Kris Meawasige, Chantel Verner and Jody Alexander

Left to Right: Josh Lewis, Kareena Butler, Kris Meawasige, Chantel Verner and Jody Alexander


For more information about the OCDSB’s commitment to First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Education programming, please contact:

  • Jody Alexander, Vice-Principal, First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Education at (613) 596-8211 Ext. 8179, email: jody.alexander@ocdsb.ca
  • Chantel Verner, Instructional Coach, First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Education at (613) 596-8211 Ext. 8159, email: chantel.verner@ocdsb.ca
  • Kris Meawasige, Indigenous Student Support and Re-engagement Coordinator, at (613) 608-9764, email: kris.meawasige@ocdsb.ca
  • Kareena Butler, Indigenous Education Itinerant Teacher (K-8), at (613) 596-8211 Ext. 8426, email: kareena.butler@ocdsb.ca
  • Josh Lewis, Indigenous Student Support Coordinator, at (613) 979-4623, email: josh.lewis@ocdsb.ca
  • Kyl Morrison, Indigenous Graduation Coach (Gloucester Secondary), at (613) 291-5980, email: kyl.morrison@ocdsb.ca

Kyl Morrison
Kyl Morrison - Joined in March 2020


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.