Position	2014-2015 Appointee(s)
Chair of the Board	Trustee Seward
Vice-Chair of the Board	Trustee Boothby
Chair – Committee of the Whole, Budget	Trustee Menard
Special Education Advisory Committee	1. Trustee Blackburn
	2. Trustee Boothby
	3. Trustee Ellis
Supervised Alternative Learning Committee	1. Trustee Ellis (member)
	2. Trustee Braunovan (alternate)
Audit Committee	1. Trustee Penny (1 year)
2 Trustees – one year term 1 Trustee – two year term	2. Trustee Kavanagh (1 year)
	3. Trustee Menard (2 year)
Parent Involvement Committee	1. Trustee Braunovan
	2. Trustee Blackburn (alternate)
Ad Hoc Committee for Board Self- Evaluation and Director Performance Evaluation Processes (Chair, Vice-chair, plus 3)	1. Trustee Fisher
	2. Trustee Penny
	3. Trustee Scott
Secondary School Review Ad Hoc Committee	1. Trustee Ellis
(Chair, plus 0-2)	2. Trustee Boothby (alternate)

Position	2014-2015 Appointee(s)
Community Member Recognition Awards Selection Ad Hoc Committee (Chair, Vice-chair, plus 3)	Trustee Blackburn     Trustee Kavanagh     Trustee Olsen Harper
Trades and Technology Steering Committee (Chair, plus 3)	1. Trustee Ellis 2. Trustee Schwartz 3. Trustee Scott
Board of Directors, Ottawa Student Transportation Authority 1 Trustee – 2 year term 1 Trustee – 1 year term 2 Alternates – 1 year term	1. Trustee Menard (1 year) 2. Trustee Ellis (2 year) 3. Trustee Schwartz (alternate) 4. Trustee Scott (alternate)
School Active Transportation Support Network Steering Committee	1. Trustee Kavanagh
Ottawa-Carleton Education Network	1. Trustee Kavanagh 2. Trustee Olsen Harper
Attendance Review Committee	1. Trustee Boothby
Agenda Planning Committee (Chair, Vice-chair, plus 1, plus 1 alternate)	1. Trustee Kavanagh 2. Trustee Blackburn (alternate)
Trustee Mentor for Student Trustees	2. Trustee Scott
Non-Voting Trustee Member for Environmental Education Steering Committee	1. Trustee Schwartz

Position	2014-2015 Appointee(s)
Non-voting Trustee Members for Student Senate	1. Trustee Scott 2. Trustee Ellis (alternate)
Advisory Committee for Extended Day and Child Care Programs	1. Trustee Fisher
Non-voting Delegate/s for Advisory Committee on the Arts	1. Trustee Braunovan 2. Trustee Scott
Non-voting Delegate/s for Alternative Schools Advisory Committee	1. Boothby
Non-voting Delegate for Advisory Committee on Equity (ACE)	1. Trustee Olsen Harper
OPSBA Director/s to the Board of Directors (1 December 2014 to 30 to June 2015)	Trustee Boothby     Trustee Kavanagh
OPSBA Director/s to the Board of Directors (1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016)	Trustee Boothby     Trustee Penny
OPSBA Alternate Director/s to the Board of Directors (1 December 2014 to 30 to June 2015)	Trustee Menard     Trustee Blackburn
OPSBA Alternate Director/s to the Board of Directors (1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016)	Trustee Olsen Harper     Trustee Kavanagh
OPSBA Voting Delegate for the Eastern Regional Council meetings (1 December 2014 to 30 to June 2015)	Trustee Penny     Trustee Schwartz (alternate)

Position	2014-2015 Appointee(s)
OPSBA Voting Delegate for the Eastern Regional Council meetings (1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016)	1. Trustee Boothby
	2. Trustee Penny (alternate)
OPSBA Voting Delegate for the OPSBA 2016 Annual General Meeting (1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016)	2. Trustee Penny
	1. Trustee Boothby (alternate
Strike Management Committee Chair and Vice-chair plus 1 trustee) (7 April 2015 to tbd)	1. Trustee Scott
	2. Trustee Penny (alternate)