

Members of the Ottawa-Carleton Research and Evaluation Advisory Committee (OCREAC) 2024-2025

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board	Ottawa Catholic School Board
Katherine Magner, Ph.D. General Manager, Program Services email: <u>katherine.magner@ocdsb.ca</u>	Lauren Figueredo, Ph.D. (CHAIR) Research Officer, Student Success Department email: <u>lauren.figueredo@ocsb.ca</u>
Joshua Remedios Research Officer, Research, Evaluation & Analytics Division email: joshua.remedios@ocdsb.ca	Donna Mailloux, M.A. Research Officer, Student Success Department email: <u>donna.nailloux@ocsb.ca</u>
Claire Reynolds, Ph.D. Program Evaluator, Learning Support Services email: <u>claire.reynolds@ocdsb.ca</u>	Dr. Laurinda Cudmore Chief Psychologist email: <u>laurinda.cudmore@ocsb.ca</u>
Chantel Smith System Principal, Student Achievement Through Equity (SATE) email: <u>chantel.smith@ocdsb.ca</u>	Meagan Morris Vice-Principal, St. Matthew High School email: meagan.morris@ocsb.ca
Caroline Thériault Principal, Cambridge St. Community Public School email: <u>caroline.theriault@ocdsb.ca</u>	